About NESB

New England Spartan Basketball (NESB) is an AAU basketball program based out of Westwood, Massachusetts.  We aim to provide our players with the most comprehensive AAU program on the market and will do everything in our power to help our players reach their full potential and accomplish their goals. We focus on teaching and emphasizing the fundamental skills of the game and developing them in a highly competitive atmosphere. 

Browse the website to check out some of the different things that we offer including AAU basketball teams, clinics,  leagues, and private lessons.  Or feel free to contact us with any comments or questions at