14U - Kane

This team's Head Coach is Mike Kane.

Every player's season fee is due by the first team practice. 

You can pay the fee by credit card on our website HERE or by cash / check.



        Name              #    

Max Bean

Brendan Donegan

Brady Earle

Thomas Fahey

Sean Garvin                

John Hegarty

Thomas Kane

Brendan Owens     

Daniel Tryder

Steven Zeuthen


NESB Code of Conduct